The following partners are invested in this event and have ministries in place for after the event.

Christ Community

Jimmie Hartsell

(704) 960-2066

jhart25633@aol.com

16301 Old Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Lake Forrest

Mike Sellers

(704) 807-1513

mikern34@hotmail.com

8519 Gilead Rd.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Life Fellowship

Chuck Shallish

(704) 999-3043

menoflife@lifecharlotte.com

16507 Northcross Dr.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Grace Covenant

Scott Shockley

704-892-8005

scotts@gracecovenant.org

17301 Statesville Rd.
Cornelius, NC 28031

Love Life Charlotte

Justin Reeder

704-941-8280

justin@lovelifecharlotte.com

-
Charlotte, NC

ForCharlotte

Reggie Nious

(704) 451-5544

reggie@forcharlotte.org

7427 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Ste 105-199
Charlotte NC 28227

Christian Family Life

Roland Martinez

(704) 560-3327

rmartinez@christianfamilylife.com

PO Box 641
Cornelius, NC 28031

Wycliffe

Kirk Bleavins

704-237-0522

kirk_bleavins@wycliffe.org

406 Delburg St.
Davidson, NC 28036

Renaissance Bible

Tim Helms

704-519-7484

timhelms@me.com

8611 Concord Mills Pkwy, STE 132
Concord, NC 28027

Church at Charlotte

Ken Schmidt

704.364.5913

kschmidt@churchatcharlotte.org

2500 Carmel Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28226

Man in the Mirror

Jeff Kisiah

800-929-2536

JeffKisiah@maninthemirror.org

-
Huntersville, NC

LKN Men's Discipleship

Sal Ciresi

910-551-4678

sciresi2@gmail.com

-
Cornelius, NC

StoneBridge

Russell Justice

704-549-8272

russell@mrwhiskers.com

3700 Prosperity Church Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28269

Metrolina Church

Dean Burris

704-995-0823

dean@metrolinachurch.org

9450 Moss Plantation Avenue NW
Concord, NC 28027

All In Productions, Inc.

Bryan Forrest

(704) 796-0995

bryan@allinproductions.org

508 West Fifth St, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28202

Human Coalition

Bill Pierce

412-215-9264

bpierce@humancoalition.org

7800 N. Dallas Pkwy, Ste 550
Plano, TX 75024

Crosspoint Church

Tim Leahy

910-580-6136

tleahy333@gmail.com

6911 Carpenter Fire Station Rd
Cary, NC 27519

UNCOMMEN

Greg Cash

-

gregmcash@gmail.com

-
Charlotte, NC

Passionate Life

Tim Helms

704-519-7484

timhelms@me.com

-
Charlotte, NC

First Missionary Bapt

Jamele Anderson

253-250-3906

oatmeal1965@gmail.com

-
Concord, NC